Board of Directors 2024 - 2025


Chantal Copithorn, CPA, CA, TEP
Partner, Family Enterprise Services
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP


Scott Galbraith
District Vice President, TD Bank Financial Group


Bianca Bruzzese, CPA, CA
Partner, BDO Canada LLP


Sera Filice

President and CEO, St. Joseph’s Healthcare Foundation Hamilton



Dr. Nina Ahuja
Ophthalmic Surgeon, St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton

Gordon Albini
President and CEO, Queenston Automotive Group and Setay Holdings Limited

Hugh Bowman
President and CEO, Global Citrus Group

Justin Campbell
President, Day & Campbell Limited

Elham Farah
Director of Special Projects, Hasty Market Corp.

Agnieszka (Nesha) Gibson
Vice-President, People and Culture, ArcelorMittal Dofasco

Tonia Jahshan
Founder and President, Sipology

Geoff Joseph
President and CEO, Joseph Group

Victoria Mancinelli
Director of Public Relations, Marketing and Strategic Partnerships, LiUNA

Dr. Margaret McKinnon

Homewood Chair in Mental Health and Trauma
Professor and Associate Chair, Research
Department of Psychiatry and Behavioural Neurosciences, McMaster University

Steven Nixon
Regional Vice-President – Hamilton Brantford Norfolk, RBC

Lydia Potocnik, LL.B, TEP, FEA
Head, Estate Planning and Philanthropic Advisory Services, BMO Private Wealth

Dr. Bobby Shayegan
Chief of Surgery, St. Joseph’s Healthcare Hamilton

Shendal Yalchin
General Manager and COO, The Hamilton Club